Your savings features will stop on February 24
As we wind down Brightside, your Save Automagically, will be turned off for you on February 24. Until then, you can keep your savings features on, or turn them off in-app yourself anytime.
Need to stop your Save Automagically? No problem!
- Log in to the Brightside app.
- From the Home screen, tap Save Automagically.
- Tap on the scheduled savings you would like to stop.
- Tap Stop transfer.
- Tap Yes, stop my scheduled savings.
You're all done! You will receive a confirmation notice at the top of the screen that your Save Automagically has been stopped.